One and Done

4 09 2012

I can ‘t believe how the time flew by- one week. Done.  Here I sit at home on my couch… my head full of memories and swimming with ideas and possibilites for the future.  It has been a real week…. that is the best way I know how to describe it, real.  Every moment full of raw imperfection. It was a breath of fresh air.  It has definitely pulled me right back in… rejuvenating the certainty that these people and these experiences have been brought into my life for a reason.  Here is a very quick photo montage of the adorable kids and the eclectic city of Cali. Both of which hold an incredibly special place in my heart.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Thanks for following. Until next time.

KO

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

